Saturday, November 23, 2013

Kukshi Seat Candidates Name, Result 2013

Kukshi MP Assembly Seat Candidate Names List, Election Results 2013: Madhya Pradesh (MP) Vidhan Sabha Elections will be held in Single Phase on 25th November 2013 for all seats of Madhya Pradesh (MP) Vidhan Sabha / Assembly Election 2013. The main political parties for Madhya Pradesh (MP) Assembly Polls 2013 is BJP and  Congress for 230 seats of Madhya Pradesh (MP) Assembly Election 2013 while other parties like BSP, CPI and Independent candidates will also play small role. Election Commission announced one-day poll in Delhi on 25th November for which results will be announced on 8th December 2013. Here we will provide the details of Candidates Name for each seat of Madhya Pradesh (MP) on you favorite website of Madhya Pradesh (MP) which is 
Kukshi Assembly seat Candidates Name 2013:
Kukshi (ST) Seat BJP Candidate Name: Shri Mukam Singh Kirade, MLA
KUKSHI - ST Seat Congress Candidate Name: SURENDRA SINGH BAGHEL      

SURENDRASINGH HANI BAGHEL (Congress) wins on KUKSHI Seat of Madhya Pradesh (MP) in Assembly Election 2013 by 42768 votes against nearest rival KIRADE MUKAMSINGH KISHANSINGH of BJP in results declared on 8th December 2013.

For MP Polls 2013 News Follow us on:

No comments:

Post a Comment